Feel-Good Friday: Ryan Gosling Edition

You all may think I’m obnoxious, and I’m OK with it. But I just stumbled upon Hey Runner Girl’s website and I am 100 percent in love.

Source

Ryan Gosling has been my celebrity crush for as long as I can remember. And since he’s busy being adorable with puppies, saving people from death and breaking up fights, I think my little love fest is warranted. Now if only I could get him to ditch Eva (no offense, girl, you’re awesome, too), he would be completely free to bump into me on the streets of Manhattan and immediately fall in love. Right?

Source

That or I’m just going to start playing in traffic. Because clearly that’s how every love story should start. And how he seems to be running into people these days.

So if you don’t hear from me by the end of next week, someone call my roommate and make sure I’m alive. After this post, I’m not sure Dustin will be speaking to me. Don’t worry babe, I still love you, I swear!

Source

But Ryan, he can help me apply body glide any time he wants.

Now it’s your turn to embarrass yourself: who do you have a celeb crush on? This is a judgment-free zone, I swear. And it’s Friday, so do what you want!

Posted on May 11, 2012, in Random Musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been slacking on posting on your blog posts! My horrible and only ever celebrity crush is Charlie Hunnam from Sons of Anarchy. There is an especially awesome picture of him on my Pinterest board all lubed up for the cover and spread in Men’s Fitness. And he’s single. And I will be graciously feeding him cupcakes at The Boot Ride in Los Angeles, CA at the end of August… can you make someone fall in love with you because of your cupcakes? 🙂

  1. Pingback: 23 Thankful Things « Check My Pulse

Leave a Reply

