My Life Lately

Sometimes I go quite a few days without posting. By now, we’re all aware of this (if you’re new, I hope it’s not a deal breaker). But I promise you that I’m not just lounging around. In fact, I’m always thinking of you, snapping pictures during all of the fun stuff I’m doing because it’s “for the blog.” So to fill y’all in on what my life has been full of lately, here are many of those pictures that somehow just didn’t make it into a blog post as of late.

Oh, wait. First, you need to know as far as that workout stuff goes, I backed a bit off running since my last race. Instead, I’ve been doing a lot of Spinning. No pictures of that.

Phew. Now we can continue. When I’m not at the office, I’m…

Hitting up the beach.

Volunteering.

(I promise I removed the tag. Pinky.)

Shopping.

Celebrating birthdays. Apparently a ton of my friends decided to be born in the May-July time frame. Way to go, guys. My bank account thanks you.

(Rum tasting. I only had a little from each glass. Again, pinky swear.)

Enjoying adult beverages.

And eating fro-yo. Obviously.

And one more thing that simply cannot be forgotten about…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM! 

I hope you have a fantastically amazing day and enjoy lots of sunshine and warm fuzzies. I was thinking of you the entire time I was listening to Brad Paisley live this morning (another post on that to come!) – and you saw the tweet on TV to prove it! Love you oodles ❤

Now it’s your turn: What have you been up to lately? Tell me all about your fun adventures.

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Random Musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

